Mirdo Logo
Main Page Decor
About
Contact
Feedback
Home
Main Menu
PRODUCTS & SERVICES
Price
NEW PRODUCTS!
Price
SUPER SPECIALS!
Price
Specials
Price
Stock Lists
Price
Price Lists
Price
International
Price List
Key
Request Username/Password
Adobe
Download Adobe Acrobat Reader
PRODUCTS BY COMPANY
Biorb
Biorb
Gator
Gator
Hikari
Hikari
Marshall
Marshall
Nature's Ocean
Nature's Ocean
Ocean Nutrition
Ocean Nutrition
Seachem
Seachem
Zoo Med
Zoomed
Contact Us
E-mail Our Staff
Corey Raso
corey@mirdo.com

Brian Papucciyan
brian@mirdo.com

Nurhan Papucciyan
nurhan@mirdo.com

Reptile Information
reptiles@mirdo.com

General Information & Requests
info@mirdo.com or
mirdo@mirdo.com



SALES REPRESENTATIVE / OFFICE MANAGER

Nancee Lace
nancee@mirdo.com

SALES REPRESENTATIVES

Dawn Williams
dawn@mirdo.com

Eric Deschenes
eric@mirdo.com

Pierre Champagne
pierrec@mirdo.com

Patrick Quevillon
patrick@mirdo.com
Warehouse Location
6312 Notre-Dame West
Montreal, QC H4C 1V4

Toll Free
1-800-465-1555

Telephone
(514) 932-1523

Fax
(514) 932-3047



Click for Map

Bottom Menu
This website is optimized for Internet Explorer 5.0 and higher.
Best viewed at a resolution of 1024x768 pixels.

© 2010 Mirdo Importations Canada Inc. All rights reserved.
.

Site Design by Minerva Enterprises